John Steenhuisen has been elected as DA leader.

Steenhuisen went up against KwaZulu-Natal MPL Mbali Ntuli during the DA’s national congress that took place at the weekend...

Subscribe now to unlock this article.

Support BusinessLIVE’s award-winning journalism for R129 per month (digital access only).

There’s never been a more important time to support independent journalism in SA. Our subscription packages now offer an ad-free experience for readers.

Cancel anytime.

Would you like to comment on this article?
Sign up (it's quick and free) or sign in now.

Speech Bubbles

Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.