President Cyril Ramaphosa is to send a high-powered delegation of ministerial envoys to meet Group of Seven (G7) countries to explain SA’s nonaligned stance on the Russia-Ukraine war.

The envoys will include international relations & co-operation minister Naledi Pandor, trade, industry & competition minister Ebrahim Patel, finance minister Enoch Godongwana and minister in the presidency Khumbudzo Ntshavheni...

Subscribe now to unlock this article.

Support BusinessLIVE’s award-winning journalism for R129 per month (digital access only).

There’s never been a more important time to support independent journalism in SA. Our subscription packages now offer an ad-free experience for readers.

Cancel anytime.

Would you like to comment on this article?
Sign up (it's quick and free) or sign in now.

Speech Bubbles

Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.