Or listen to the audio:

Speaker of the National Assembly, Ms Baleka Mbete, Chairperson of the National Council of Provinces, Ms Thandi Modise, Deputy Speaker of the National Assembly and Deputy Chairperson of the NCOP, Chief Justice Mogoeng Mogoeng and esteemed members of the judiciary, Former President, Mr Thabo Mbeki, Former President, Mr Kgalema Motlanthe Former Speaker of the National Assembly, Dr Frene Ginwala, Former Speaker of the National Assembly, Mr Max Sisulu, Ministers and Deputy Ministers, Premiers and Speakers of Provincial Legislatures, Chairperson of SALGA and Executive Mayors, Governor of the South African Reserve Bank, Mr Lesetja Kganyago, Heads of Chapter 9 Institutions, Isithwalandwe, Ms Sophie De Bruyn, Isithwalandwe, Mr Andrew Mlangeni, Chairperson of the National House of Traditional Leaders, Ikosi Sipho Mahlangu, Western Cape Khoi San Leader, Prince Jacobus Titus, Kgosi John Molefe Pilane, Chief Aaron Martin Messelaar, 2018 CAF Women’s National Team Coa...

Subscribe now to unlock this article.

Support BusinessLIVE’s award-winning journalism for R129 per month (digital access only).

There’s never been a more important time to support independent journalism in SA. Our subscription packages now offer an ad-free experience for readers.

Cancel anytime.

Would you like to comment on this article?
Sign up (it's quick and free) or sign in now.

Speech Bubbles

Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.