Super Rugby fixtures for 2017 (kickoff times GMT - South Africa is GMT plus 2hrs):  Week 1 Feb 23 Melbourne Rebels v Auckland Blues, Melbourne (0845) Feb 24 Otago Highlanders v Waikato Chiefs, Dunedin (0635) Queensland Reds v Sharks, Brisbane (0900) Feb 25 Sunwolves v Wellington Hurricanes, Tokyo (0415) Canterbury Crusaders v ACT Brumbies, Christchurch (0635) NSW Waratahs v Western Force, Sydney (0845) Cheetahs v Lions, Bloemfontein, (1305) Kings v Jaguares, Port Elizabeth (1515) Stormers v Bulls, Cape Town (1730)  Week 2 March 2 Force v Reds, Perth (1030) March 3 Chiefs v Blues, Hamilton (0635) March 4 Hurricanes v Rebels, Wellington (0415) Highlanders v Crusaders, Dunedin (0635) Brumbies v Sharks, Canberra (0845) Sunwolves v Kings, Singapore (1055) Lions v Waratahs, Johannesburg (1305) Stormers v Jaguares, Cape Town (1515) Cheetahs v Bulls, Bloemfontein (1730)  Week 3 March 10 Chiefs v Hurricanes, Hamilton (0635) Brumbies v Force, Canberra (0845) March 11 Blues v Highlan...

BL Premium

This article is reserved for our subscribers.

A subscription helps you enjoy the best of our business content every day along with benefits such as exclusive Financial Times articles, ProfileData financial data, and digital access to the Sunday Times and Sunday Times Daily.

Already subscribed? Simply sign in below.

Questions or problems? Email or call 0860 52 52 00. Got a subscription voucher? Redeem it now