In this age of ever-changing landscapes and shifting horizons, the brand and communication industry needs a new rule book and a new focus on demonstrable value; it needs a new breed of game changers to deliver business results with flair, guts and unrivalled creativity.

This year’s AdFocus Awards, to be announced on Wednesday November 24 2021 from 6pm to 7pm, will celebrate pioneers and reward the industry’s game changers.

This year the AdFocus Awards will recognise:

  • Large Agency of the Year
  • Medium Agency of the Year
  • Specialised Agency of the Year
  • Digital Agency of the Year
  • Public Relations Agency of the Year
  • Media Agency of the Year
  • IAS Partnership of the Year
  • African Impact
  • Transformation
  • Adaptability
  • Student of the Year
  • Shapeshifter
  • Industry Leader of the Year
  • Lifetime Achievement


Would you like to comment on this article or view other readers' comments?
Register (it’s quick and free) or sign in now.

Speech Bubbles

Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.