SA host New Zealand in 2018 in Pretoria, a city where the All Blacks have won all four post-apartheid Tests.

SA Rugby announced on Monday that the nations will meet on October 6 in the Rugby Championship at Loftus Versfeld, where New Zealand have scored 164 points in the four triumphs. SA will also host England in a three-Test series during June.


SA fixtures. June 9 England, Joburg; June 16 England, Bloemfontein; June 23 England, Cape Town; Aug 18 Argentina, Durban; Sept 29 Australia, Port Elizabeth; Oct 6 NZ, Pretoria

Please sign in or register to comment.