While the US and UK are still blocked from travelling to SA for tourism and new countries such as Germany, Italy and Spain have been added to the list, there has been a reduction in the number of countries deemed high risk.

The government has removed almost 40 nations from the original list of countries that were not allowed to travel to SA for tourism...

BL Premium

This article is reserved for our subscribers.

A subscription helps you enjoy the best of our business content every day along with benefits such as articles from our international business news partners; ProfileData financial data; and digital access to the Sunday Times and Sunday Times Daily.

Already subscribed? Simply sign in below.

Questions or problems? Email helpdesk@businesslive.co.za or call 0860 52 52 00. Got a subscription voucher? Redeem it now