Former cabinet members Jeff Radebe‚ Derek Hanekom and Elizabeth Thabethe were on Monday named as “special envoys on investment”.

According to the presidency‚ the three were appointed by President Cyril Ramaphosa  and will focus on specific areas of the economy...

Subscribe now to unlock this article.

Support BusinessLIVE’s award-winning journalism for R129 per month (digital access only).

There’s never been a more important time to support independent journalism in SA. Our subscription packages now offer an ad-free experience for readers.

Cancel anytime.

Would you like to comment on this article?
Sign up (it's quick and free) or sign in now.

Speech Bubbles

Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.